Gateway

GATEWAY ALTERNATIVE PROGRAM

Arrow 

Honesty | Communication | Teamwork | Positive Attitudes



Teacher

Zachary Maxon

zmaxon@warrensburgr6.org

History/Communication Arts

Class Website

Zachary Maxon



Teacher

Krystal Knight

kknight@warrensburgr6.org

Art/Math/Science

Krystal Knight


Teacher

Jordan Tyler

jtyler@warrensburgr6.org

AIM
Jordan Tyler


Paraprofessional

Tracy Harvey

tharvey@warrensburgr6.org

Tracy Harvey



Paraprofessional

Loribeth Quick

lquick@warrensburgr6.org

Reese At Work

Loribeth Quick


Paraprofessional

Jennifer Sherman

jsherman@warrensburgr6.org

AIM
‚Äč



Mr. Maxon and Miss Tracy

If you are looking for Mrs. Knight's Google Classroom, you can go to this link and use the classroom code: lavu2v