Gateway

GATEWAY ALTERNATIVE PROGRAM

Reese Vision 

Integrity | Communication | Teamwork | Positive Attitudes

Social Worker

Danielle Kousgaard
dkousgaard@warrensburgr6.org


Teacher

 

Jordan Tyler

History/Communication Arts


jtyler@warrensburgr6.org


Jordan Tyler



Teacher

 

Austin Russ

Math/Science

 


Teacher

 

Emma Bauer
AIM

ebauer@warrensburgr6.org


Paraprofessional

 

Darla Christensen

dchristensen@warrensburgr6.org

 


 


Paraprofessional

Savana Wheeler

swheeler@warrensburgr6.org

 


 


 

Teacher's Aide

Tara Pruett

tpruett@warrensburgr6.org
Ms Tara